Spark Ministry Board of Directors

Back: Apryl, Jan, Pam, Kristen, Patti
Front: Linda, Jill, Molly, Michelle

You may contact Molly Breitenfeld, or any of the SPARK Ministry board members.
Select the person you wish to contact below.
President Pam Patterson
Secretary Michelle Rodriguez
Treasurer Jill Jackson
Director of Programming Patti Wyman
Director of Communications Kristen Horton
Director of Logistics Apryl Iley
Director of Administration Linda Bryant
Director of Prayer Jan Jones
Founder/Executive Director Molly Breitenfeld

Our mailing address is:
Spark Ministry
2520 Tarpley, Suite 500
Carrollton, TX 75006